科文斯现更名为Labcorp Drug Development

作为一家全球性公司,我们致力于为千百万人的福祉共同创新,持续为您带来更先进的医学突破。

了解详情

推动亚太地区的医疗保健

通过我们在亚太地区的全程一体化服务,重新构想定制的综合药物开发和诊断解决方案,以满足您的独特需求。

联系我们

获得科学见解,推动您的计划在全球范围内改善健康

与全球互联的网络合作,提供全球统一的可合并数据

在您研发流程的任何阶段,与全方位服务提供商建立适合您特定需求的战略合作伙伴关系

相关数据

1998 第一个亚太研究设施
15 设有研究设施的国家
7,000+ 员工

建立高效药物研发的全球伙伴关系

我们知道如何在亚太地区推进您的项目,亚太地区拥有高质量的基础设施和熟练的人才,是临床试验的首选目的地。自从我们于1998年建立第一个研究设施以来,我们已经在15个国家和地区发展壮大,拥有超过7,000名员工。

作为您的合作伙伴,我们在亚太地区提供专业的临床试验中心和网络,因此您可以接收全球认可的数据、满足法规要求并提高成本效率。我们可以共同推动您的药物研发,并对人们的生活产生真正的影响。


我们在整个亚太地区建立伙伴关系,以满足您的需求

我们会在您药物研发的任何阶段为您提供支持。 无论您是灵活的生物技术公司还是大型组织,我们都知道如何在正确的时间和地点支持您的使命并为您提供所需的解决方案。

有疑问?

  • 什么是FSP?

    FSP是“功能性服务供应商”的缩写,专业提供定制的全球解决方案,以便客户能够高效地管理其临床试验组合。这包括直接为客户的业务提供高素质的人员、智能化的流程和深厚的技术专长。越来越多的制药和生物技术公司正在转向这种模式,以减少其管理费用并实现更加精简高效的运营。Labcorp FSPx®是值得您信赖的功能性服务供应商,通过紧密协作和质量承诺来交付可定制的解决方案。

  • Labcorp Drug Development如何利用专有数据来改善临床研究结果?

    只有Labcorp Drug Development能够将规模位居全球顶级之列的去识别化实验室结果和患者情报数据来源与来自多数全球临床试验的研究者数据相结合,这些试验可提供深入见解以提高临床药物研发的效率和效用。

    通过将LabCorp源于真实世界的去识别化临床实验室数据用于超过15000万患者,我们可以对符合您的研究方案入选条件标准的人群进行评估,并精确模拟方案纳入/排除标准对患者群体规模的影响。

    Labcorp中心实验室数据--Labcorp Drug Development产生的临床试验数据量全球第一。我们的全球专有数据可帮助我们预测未来的研究者绩效和进行多项研究的能力。

    患者对接——我们可以接触到约15000万名患者,并拥有一个快速增长的人员数据库,这些人员允许我们就临床研究参与事宜直接与其联系。

  • 合作对于灵活的生物技术公司有什么好处?

    我们提供专为灵活生物技术公司设计的解决方案、服务和资源。我们提供个性化的关注,让您的团队获得科学、运营、法规和治疗专业知识,适应您的工作方式,在药物研发过程的任何阶段支持您的成功并推进您的计划。

  • 什么是程序化外包模型及其优势?

    程序化模型集成了一组预定义的研究和服务,以支持分子研发。这可提高灵活性、效率和增强洞察力,从而节省宝贵的时间并更迅速地实现资产价值的最大化。

在APAC教育中心浏览我们的教育资料,从我们的关键主题专家那里获得新的见解

教育见解

支持中国临床生物分析所面临的挑战及最佳实践

支持中国临床生物分析所面临的挑战及最佳实践

文章
在快速发展的中国研发领域中,若想有效支持在中国开展含有正规生物分析的全球临床试验,需要考虑几个关键因素。本白皮书讨论了该地区生物分析的现状、国内支持和本地指导策略,以应对在中国支持临床生物分析的潜在挑战。
阅读更多
COVID-19疫情中的亚太地区临床试验——全球药物研发连续性的最佳实践和期望

COVID-19疫情中的亚太地区临床试验——全球药物研发连续性的最佳实践和期望

文章
本文讨论了科文斯亚太分公司在COVID-19疫情期间采用的最佳实践——恢复之路并非微不足道,它需要创新的问题解决方案和跨职能团队的协调努力。了解科文斯亚太团队采取的步骤:确保药物研发的连续性;设定申办方对亚太地区试验准备情况的期望;并为恢复模式制定最佳实践,该实践可以在亚太地区以外实施,以支持美国和欧盟的全球试验。
阅读更多

让我们开始对话

联系我们

Covance Is Now Labcorp Drug Development

We are one global company innovating for millions – together, continuing to bring you more advanced medical breakthroughs.

Learn More

Advancing Healthcare Across Asia Pacific

Reimagine comprehensive drug development and diagnostic solutions customized to meet your unique needs with our integrated services across the Asia Pacific region.

Contact Us

Gain scientific insights to move your program forward to improve health on a global scale.

Work with a globally connected network to achieve globally combinable data.

Form a strategic partnership—tailored to your specific needs—at any stage of your development journey with a full-service provider.

Your source for a customized suite of drug development solutions in APAC

By the Numbers

1998 first APAC facility
15 Countries with facilities
7,000+ Employees

An established global partnership for efficient drug development

We know how to advance your program in Asia Pacific, a preferred destination for clinical trials with its high-quality infrastructure and skilled talent. Since we established our first facilities in 1998, we’ve grown across 15 countries and regions with 7,000+ employees.

As your partner, we offer our specialized clinical trial centers and networks in APAC, so you can receive globally acceptable data, meet regulatory requirements and improve your cost efficiencies. Together, we can drive your drug development forward and make a real impact on people’s lives.


We’re connected across Asia Pacific to meet your needs.

We’re here to support you at any stage of your drug development journey. Whether you are a nimble biotech or a large organization, we know how to support your mission and get you the solutions you need—at the right time and place.

Have Questions?

  • What is an FSP?

    FSP stands for functional service provider and is about delivering customized global solutions that enable clients to efficiently manage their clinical trial portfolio. This includes putting quality people, intelligent processes, and deep technical expertise in place to work directly on a client’s business. An increasing number of pharmaceutical and biotech companies are turning toward this model to decrease their overhead and make their operations leaner and more efficient. Labcorp FSPx® is the functional service provider you can rely on to deliver customizable solutions through strong collaboration and commitment to quality.

  • How does Labcorp Drug Development utilize proprietary data to improve clinical study outcomes?

    Only Labcorp Drug Development combines one of the world’s largest sources of de-identified lab results and patient intelligence data with investigator data from the majority of global clinical trials, providing insights to increase efficiencies and effectiveness in clinical drug development.

    Using Labcorp’s real-world, de-identified clinical laboratory data on over 150 million patients, we can assess populations who meet your protocol’s eligibility criteria and accurately model the impact that the protocol inclusion/exclusion criteria will have on the patient pool size.

    Labcorp Central Labs Data – Labcorp Drug Development generates more clinical trial data than anyone else in the world. Our global proprietary data helps us predict future investigator performance and capacity to run multiple studies.

    Patient Direct – we have access to ~150 million patients and have a rapidly growing database of people who have given us permission to reach out directly to them for participation in clinical studies. 

  • What are the benefits of partnership for a nimble biotech?

    We offer solutions, services and resources, designed specifically for agile biotech companies. We provide personalized attention and give your team access to specialized expertise—scientific, operational, regulatory and therapeutic—that adapts to the way you work to champion your success and advance your program, at any stage in your drug development journey. 

  • What is programmatic outsourcing model and its benefits?

    A programmatic model integrates a set of pre-defined studies and services to support the development of a molecule. The result is increased flexibility, efficiency and enhanced insight—saving valuable time and maximizing asset value more expeditiously.

Browse our educational materials in the APAC Education Center to gain new insights from our key subject matter experts.

Educational Insights

Challenges and Best Practices in Supporting Clinical Bioanalysis in China

Challenges and Best Practices in Supporting Clinical Bioanalysis in China

Articles
In the rapidly evolving Chinese research and development (R&D) landscape, there are several key considerations for effectively supporting global clinical trials with regulated bioanalysis in China. This white paper discusses the current status of bioanalysis in the region, in-country support and local guidance strategies to combat potential challenges in supporting clinical bioanalysis within China.
Read More
APAC Clinical Trials in COVID-19 Pandemic-Best Practices and Expectations for Continuity in Global Drug Development

APAC Clinical Trials in COVID-19 Pandemic-Best Practices and Expectations for Continuity in Global Drug Development

Articles
This article talks about the best practices adopted by Covance APAC during COVID-19 pandemic - The path for recovery was not trivial - it required innovative problem solving and the coordinated efforts of cross-functional teams. Learn about the steps the Covance APAC teams took to: ensure continuity of drug development; set sponsors' expectations for trial readiness in APAC; and develop best practices for a recovery model, which could be implemented beyond APAC to support global trials in the US and EU.
Read More

Let's start a conversation

Contact Us