提升药理学研究的精确度与质量

临床试验药理学

临床药理学旨在提供临床前试验数据与为患者提供的新型疗法之间的关联。无论是首次应用于人体研究、实验性生物标记物研究还是NDA资料包所需的研究,徕博科的科学家和临床试验医生都能为您进行药物安全性、耐受性和药代动力学方面的细致评估。我们将为您提供在药物研发过程中制定最佳决策所需的答案。

联系我们

唯一拥有多家美国研究中心的CRO,提供cGMP I期药物生产,以提高灵活性并降低成本

可联系超过83,000名健康志愿者,从而加快I期研究的招募速度

业界领先的放射性标记hAME经验,包括现场代谢产物ID

临床药理学研究只会变得更加复杂

让我们和您一起管理复杂性。我们的一体化药物研发平台旨在处理多研究中心混合型研究设计、快速序列剂量递增、复杂的生物标记物或成像探索性端点、临时研究产品制备等。在我们为您管理复杂研究的过程中,我们将始终关注两个首要重点,即科学诚信和人体受试者的安全。

在最关键的时刻与您合作

如需针对生物制剂和小分子开展临床试验药理学研究,您需要一个全球性合作伙伴来完成这一任务。作为一个团队,我们将紧密协作,将您的临床前试验安全数据转变为确保健康受试者和患者的I期安全性、靶标参与信号和药效学的稳妥方案。

最佳的临床药理学药物研发服务应当具有灵活性

临床试验药理学是连接临床前试验数据和目标群体的桥梁。通过密切监控包括药物安全性、耐受性和药代动力学的初步评估在内的测试,我们的科学家和临床试验医生团队将原则付诸行动。随着您的分子有更多信息可用,我们将仔细检查开发进度,并提供用于决策的独特见解。

随着您的药物一步步完成注册,复杂、专业和标准研究中的专业知识将能够让您清楚了解选择单一合作伙伴和管理多家供应商之间的巨大差异。您将能使用位于美国和英国的四个研究中心内的316多个床位。作为世界上最大的早期临床试验研究机构之一,我们提供全套的药理学服务,为您管理早期临床研发的每个步骤。

  • 首次应用于人体(FIH)单次给药剂量递增/多次给药剂量递增(SAD/MAD)
  • 食物影响
  • 药品间相互作用
  • 放射性标记人体AME与微剂量
  • 心脏安全包括确定性QTc /完全QT(TQT)
  • 亚裔种族桥接(ethnobridging)
  • 生物利用度和生物等效性
  • 混合型研究(健康志愿者+患者)
  • 特殊人群
    • 肾功能受损
    • 肝脏受损
    • 老年人
    • 患者
  • 特殊规程
    • 吸入研究、支气管镜检
    • 脑脊液采样
    • 超声波、超声诊断仪(FibroScan)、CT、MRI、PET
    • 超声心动图

四个临床试验研究部,更好地满足您的需求

  • 得克萨斯州达拉斯

    我们的达拉斯临床试验中心拥有超过25年的研究经验,已经完成了超过700次的临床实验药物住院和门诊I-IV期临床试验。我们拥有对1型和2型糖尿病患者、健康老年人、高胆固醇患者、肥胖症患者和绝经后妇女等特殊人群的丰富经验。

    研究中心简介 | 访客指南

    达拉斯研究中心
  • 佛罗里达州代托纳比奇

    我们的代托纳临床试验中心在一系列试验领域拥有丰富的经验,如FIH、药代动力学、药效学、确定性QTc、药品间相互作用、生物等效性、生物利用度、概念验证、食物效应以及SAD/MAD试验。

    研究中心简介 | 参观指南

    代托纳研究中心
  • 英国利兹

    逾35年以来,我们的利兹临床试验研究部进行了从FIH到注册临床试验等一系列药理学研究。该临床试验中心是我们最具经验的复杂研究设计和执行中心之一,包括适应性、混合型FIH和种族桥接研究。

    研究中心简介 | 参观指南

    利兹研究中心
  • 英国利兹Draper's Yard

    我们最新的临床试验研究部预计将于2023年第1季度全面投入使用,该设施增加了cGMP药房空间,提供了更多的临床试验床位以处理各种复杂的I期研究,并重新设计了地面层的访客套房,以加快筛查和改善整体志愿者体验。

    了解新的临床试验中心 | 研究中心简介

    利兹Draper's Yard研究中心
  • 威斯康辛州麦迪逊

    我们的麦迪逊临床试验研究部是放射性标记临床试验研究的全球领导者。现场进行实时放射分析(用于确定恢复率),以确定准确的出院日期。

    研究中心简介 | 参观指南

    麦迪逊研究中心

线上参观我们的临床研究中心

与医院合作实现更有意义的临床研究

当您对患者人群进行越来越多的I期临床试验研究时,拥有一个具有深厚医院合作关系的盟友将会让您受益匪浅。通过与我们临床试验研究中心附近的医院合作,我们能够在安全和受监管的环境下开展高质量、首次应用于人体的早期临床试验研究。我们可以在英国皇家利物浦大学医院和印第安纳州CTSI临床试验研究中心,携手为您提供患者通道和专业患者护理的强大专业知识组合。

通过多种渠道实现创新的受试者招募

  • 社交媒体
  • 临床试验(美国英国
  • 本地社区外展
  • 推荐计划
  • 无线电、电视及在线广告
  • 呼叫中心

创造积极的研究体验可以吸引受试者反复参加试验,产生口耳相传的效应。我们95%的受试者会向朋友推荐徕博科。

临床药理学教学中心

  • 科技海报
  • 文章和白皮书
  • 博客文章
  • 视频和网络研讨会

让我们开始探讨合作吧

患者无法久等,我们也不能。充分利用我们在临床药理学研究领域长达25年的全球hAME领导力和深厚的科学专业知识,推动您的复方药物通过早期临床研发和后续发展阶段。

联系我们

ADVANCING PHARMACOLOGY STUDIES WITH PRECISION AND QUALITY

Clinical Pharmacology

Clinical pharmacology provides the link between preclinical data and new treatments for patients. Whether it is your first-in-human study, an exploratory biomarker study or a study needed for your NDA package, Labcorp scientists and clinicians carefully evaluate drug safety, tolerability and pharmacokinetics. We provide the answers you need to make the best decisions along your drug development pathway.

Contact Us

Only CRO with multiple U.S. sites offering cGMP Phase I manufacturing for increased flexibility and reduced costs

Access to more than 83,000 healthy volunteers to speed Phase I study recruitment

Industry-leading radiolabeled hAME experience, including on-site metabolite ID

Clinical pharmacology studies only get more complicated

Let us manage complexity with you. Our integrated drug development platform is built to handle multisite hybrid study designs, rapid-sequence dose escalations, sophisticated biomarker or imaging exploratory endpoints, extemporaneous investigational product preparation and more. And as we manage the conduct of your complex study, we never take our eyes off the two critical focal points— scientific integrity and human subject safety.

Partnering with you at the moment of truth

When it comes to developing your clinical pharmacology studies for biologics and small molecules, you need a global partner that can get it done. As a team, we’ll work together to transform your preclinical safety data into robust protocols for Phase I safety and signals of target engagement and pharmacodynamics in healthy subjects and patients.

The best clinical pharmacology drug development services are built for flexibility

Clinical pharmacology is the link between the preclinical data and the targeted population. Our team of scientists and clinicians put principles into action by closely monitoring testing, including preliminary evaluation of drug safety, tolerance and pharmacokinetics. As more information on your molecule becomes available, we’ll scrutinize development progress and deliver unique insights for decisions.

As your drug moves toward registration, expertise across complex, specialty and standard studies can mean the difference between one partner and managing multiple vendors. You’ll have access to more than 316 beds at four sites across the U.S. and U.K. As one of the largest early-stage clinical research organizations in the world, we offer a comprehensive suite of pharmacology services to manage every step of your early clinical development.

  • First-in-human (FIH) single-ascending-dose/multiple-ascending-dose (SAD/MAD)
  • Food effect
  • Drug-drug interaction
  • Radiolabeled human AME and microdose
  • Cardiac safety including definitive QTc/thorough QT (TQT)
  • Asian ethnobridging
  • Bioavailability and bioequivalence
  • Hybrid studies (healthy volunteers + patients)
  • Special populations
    • Renal-impaired
    • Hepatic-impaired
    • Elderly
    • Patients
  • Special procedures
    • Inhalation studies, bronchoscopy
    • Cerebrospinal fluid sampling
    • Ultrasound, FibroScan, CT, MRI, PET
    • Echocardiography

Four clinical research units to best serve your needs

  • Dallas, TX

    With more than 25 years of research experience, our Dallas clinic has conducted more than 700 inpatient and outpatient Phase I-IV clinical trials of investigational medications. We have deep experience with special populations such as Type 1 and 2 diabetics, healthy elderly, high cholesterol, obese and postmenopausal women.

    Site Profile | Visitor Guide

    Dallas Facility
  • Daytona Beach, FL

    Our Daytona clinic has extensive experience with a range of trials such as FIH, pharmacokinetic, pharmacodynamics, definitive QTc, drug-drug interaction, bioequivalence, bioavailability, proof-of-concept, food effect and SAD/MAD trials.

    Site Profile | Visitor Guide

    Daytona Facility
  • Leeds, UK

    For more than 35 years, our Leeds clinical research unit has conducted a range of pharmacology studies from FIH to registration enabling clinical trials. This clinic is one of our most experienced centers for complex study design and execution including adaptive, hybrid FIH and ethnobridging studies.

    Site Profile | Visitor Guide

    Leeds Facility
  • Leeds Draper’s Yard, UK

    Expected to be fully operational in Q1 of 2023, our newest clinical research unit has increased cGMP pharmacy space, a bigger clinic bed capacity to handle a variety of complex Phase I studies and a reimagined ground floor visitor suite to expedite screenings and enhance the overall volunteer experience.

    Discover the New Clinic | Site Profile

    Leeds Draper's Yard Facility
  • Madison, WI

    Our Madison clinical research unit is the global leader in the conduct of radiolabeled clinical studies. Real-time radioanalysis (for recovery) is performed on-site to determine exact day of discharge.

    Site Profile | Visitor Guide

    Madison Facility

Take a virtual tour of our clinics

Hospital partnerships for more meaningful clinical research

As you perform an increasing number of clinical Phase I studies in patient populations, it helps to have an ally with deep hospital partnerships. By collaborating with hospitals near our clinical research centers, we’re able to conduct high-quality first-in-human early clinical research in a safe and regulated environment. Together, we give you a powerful combination of expertise in patient access and specialist patient care at the Royal Liverpool University Hospital in the UK and the Indiana CTSI Clinical Research Center.

Innovative subject recruitment through a variety of channels

  • Social media 
  • Clinical trials (United States, United Kingdom)
  • Local community outreach
  • Referral programs 
  • Radio, television and online advertising
  • Call centers

Creating a positive study experience attracts repeat participation and generates referrals. Ninety-five percent of our subjects would refer Labcorp to friend.

Clinical Pharmacology Education Center 

  • Scientific posters
  • Articles & whitepapers
  • Blog posts
  • Videos & Webinars

Let's Start The Conversation

Patients can’t wait and neither can we. Leverage our 25 years of global hAME leadership and deep scientific expertise in clinical pharmacology studies to advance your compound through early clinical development and beyond.

Contact Us