科文斯现更名为Labcorp Drug Development

作为一家全球性公司,我们致力于为千百万人的福祉共同创新,持续为您带来更先进的医学突破。

了解详情

最完整的临床概念验证

概念验证研究

联系我们

使您的分子的价值最大化

提升您的资源和专业知识

提高您的速度和效率

快速实现您的下一个里程碑

我们将让合适的专家投身至合适的里程碑活动中,令您的团队得到扩展。无论您需要的是生物标记物识别、特定治疗专业知识、早期临床试验还是打造自己的商业故事,您都将找到具有点对点专业经验的合作伙伴。

科文斯_111100_POC

专门致力于完整临床概念验证研究的合作伙伴

优质且可重现的数据, 不是靠意外获取的。通过创新型试验设计,并使用适量的资源和工具完成试验实施,您将获得实现您所期待的目标的更加清晰的方法。将错误率降至最低后,您的投资回报率(ROI)将自然而然地提高。

您的商业传奇由此开始

若您专注于临床试验前景的验证,这是可以理解的;但这样做的同时,您有可能会错失一部分收益。与我们展开合作后,您将更快获得疾病负担、患者报告结局(PRO)、经济模型以及您的全球价值材料汇编(GVD)。您不仅能在过程中获得宝贵的真知灼见,更能在每一个步骤中获得产品价值的提升。

通过一家(全球性)公司获得您所需的一切

我们从不将全面概念验证服务向外分包。我们的专家团队来自多个领域,能为您预测概念验证障碍并将其克服。您可以根据需要,不限程度地运用我们的服务。

让我们开始探讨合作吧

联系我们

Covance Is Now Labcorp Drug Development

We are one global company innovating for millions – together, continuing to bring you more advanced medical breakthroughs.

Learn More

The Most Complete Clinical PoC

Proof-of-Concept Studies

Contact Us

Maximize the value of your molecule

Enhance your resources and expertise

Increase your speed and efficiency

You need to reach your next milestone — yesterday.

We extend your team with the right experts at the right milestones. Whether it’s biomarker identification, specific therapeutic expertise, early clinical testing or crafting your commercial story, you’ll find a partner with end-to-end savvy.

Covance_111100_POC

A partner uniquely built to deliver your complete clinical proof of concept study

High quality, reproducible data. You don’t get that by accident. With innovative trial design and execution applied with just the right amount of resources and tools, you get a clearer path to your desired endpoint. When you minimize missteps, you naturally improve your ROI.

Your commercial story starts now

It’s understandable to focus on validating your clinical potential; however, in doing so, you run the risk of leaving money on the table. By working with us, you’ll get to burden of illness, patient reported outcomes (PROs), economic models and your global value dossier (GVD) sooner. Not only will you gain valuable insight in the process — you’ll have an increasingly valuable product every step of the way.

Everything you need under one (global) roof

We don’t subcontract our comprehensive PoC services. We give you a wide-ranging group of experts to anticipate and overcome all your PoC hurdles. And, you can leverage as much or as little of us as you need.

Let's Start the Conversation

Contact Us