科文斯现更名为Labcorp Drug Development

作为一家全球性公司,我们致力于为千百万人的福祉共同创新,持续为您带来更先进的医学突破。

了解详情

Global Specimen Solutions

样本技术与服务以及同意书管理和见解

联系我们

管理和协调来自不同系统与提供商的信息是一项巨大挑战。加速药物研发需要近乎实时地了解您的所有样本数据。Global Specimen Solutions (GSS)通过消除壁垒并将来自不同供应商的知情同意、样本、临床和生物标记物数据整合到一个名为GlobalCODE®的专有云数据管理系统中,帮助推进您的研究。从样本采集到销毁,您花在追踪样本上的时间将缩短,并有更多时间更快作出以数据为依据的决策。

借助专有的知情同意编撰服务,以及我们的知情同意模块,您可利用生物银行或长期储存的样本,揭示具有实践意义的见解,并推动您的研究向前发展。GlobalCODE®还为您提供面板和报告,通过消除潜在问题,协助您的团队为您的临床试验开发基于研究风险的监察模式(RBM),同时让您将精力集中在利用数据,而不是管理数据上。

了解我们可扩展的端到端样本生命周期与知情同意管理系统如何提供关键的可视性,主动解决试验结果并对监管挑战迅速做出回应,让您能够更快进入市场。

实现全面的样本管理

GlobalCODE®:您的端到端、单系统解决方案

数据集成推动药物研发

借助Global Specimen Solutions及其专有的数据管理系统GlobalCODE®整合不同实验室、CRO、供应商和样本库的数据并实现数据标准化。作为标准专业服务的一部分,GSS团队将建立、部署和升级您的系统。我们为您维护GlobalCODE®数据库,并管理来自所有相关供应商的数据馈送和加载。GSS管理不同协议的数据,让您可运用员工与资源推动不同部门与项目的创新及见解。此外,借助样本追踪和知情同意模块,您将了解如何更好地利用生物银行中的样本来揭示具有实践意义的见解、对问题做出迅速响应、满足监管要求或提高样本追踪流程的效率。

在Global Specimen Solutions的帮助下揭示具有实践意义的见解

评估新型抗病毒药物和抗生素候选药物:从药物筛选到上市后

评估新型抗病毒药物和抗生素候选药物:从药物筛选到上市后

文章
传染病药物和疫苗研发已经见证了许多独特的进步,尤其是在抗击丙型肝炎病毒和艾滋病毒方面。现在,经过改进的微生物鉴定和定量技术平台为药物研发人员提供了用于许多精确且成本相对较低的方法的新工具,以开发检测方法并解释结果。
缩小样本的数据鸿沟

缩小样本的数据鸿沟

信息表
通过科文斯和Global Specimen Solutions之间的战略联盟而形成的SpecimINSIGHT™将所有样本数据集中到一处,使您能够执行活体研究干预措施并优化试验设计。
您想了解但又不想提问的有关临床前ADME和人类AME的所有信息:第2部分 - 法规要求

您想了解但又不想提问的有关临床前ADME和人类AME的所有信息:第2部分 - 法规要求

视频与网络研讨会
第2部分:了解法规要求。临床药理学高级科学家Robert Kochan博士讨论了hAME研究的NRC和FDA法规监督,提供了对影响hAME宏量示踪剂和微量示踪剂研究法规的历史观点,并提供了麦迪逊临床研究部门的经验和结果。
缩小样本的数据鸿沟

缩小样本的数据鸿沟

信息表
通过科文斯和Global Specimen Solutions之间的战略联盟而形成的SpecimINSIGHT™将所有样本数据集中到一处,使您能够执行活体研究干预措施并优化试验设计。

让我们开始对话

联系我们

Covance Is Now Labcorp Drug Development

We are one global company innovating for millions – together, continuing to bring you more advanced medical breakthroughs.

Learn More

Global Specimen Solutions

Technology and services for specimen and consent management and insights

Contact Us

Managing and harmonizing information from disparate systems and providers is a significant challenge. Accelerating your drug development requires near real-time visibility into all of your specimen data. Global Specimen Solutions (GSS) helps advance your research by breaking down silos and uniting informed consent, specimen, clinical and biomarker data from various vendors into a single proprietary cloud-based data management system called GlobalCODE®. From sample collection to destruction, you’ll spend less time tracking your specimens and more time making faster, data-driven decisions.

With a proprietary informed consent codification service, together with our informed consent module, you can utilize samples in biobanks, or long-term storage, to reveal actionable insights that drive your research forward. GlobalCODE® also gives you access to dashboards and reports to assist your teams in developing a Risk-Based Monitoring (RBM) approach to your clinical trials by mitigating potential issues, all while enabling you to focus on utilizing your data, rather than managing it.

Learn how our scalable, end-to-end specimen lifecycle and informed consent management system provides critical visibility to proactively address trial results and quickly respond to regulatory challenges so you can get to market sooner.

Enable Complete Specimen Management

GlobalCODE®: Your End-to-End, Single System Solution

Data Integration Drives Drug Development

Connect and standardize your data between laboratories, CROs, vendors and sample repositories with Global Specimen Solutions and its proprietary data management system, GlobalCODE®. The GSS team will build, deploy, and upgrade your system as part of our standard professional services. We maintain your GlobalCODE® database and manage the data feeds and loading from all relevant vendors. GSS manages the data across your protocols allowing you to use your staff and resources to drive innovation and insights across departments and programs. What’s more, with specimen tracking and informed consent modules, you’ll see how you can better utilize samples in biobanks to reveal actionable insights, quickly respond to issues, address regulatory requests and gain new efficiencies in your specimen tracking process.

Reveal Actionable Insights with Global Specimen Solutions

Evaluating New Antiviral Drugs and Antibiotic Drug Candidates:  A Journey from Discovery to Post-Marketing

Evaluating New Antiviral Drugs and Antibiotic Drug Candidates: A Journey from Discovery to Post-Marketing

Articles
Infectious disease drug and vaccine development has witnessed many unique advances, most notably in the fights against hepatitis C virus and HIV. Now, improved microbial identification and quantitative technological platforms offer drug developers new tools for many precise and relatively low-cost methods to develop assays and interpret results.
Closing the Data Gap on Specimens

Closing the Data Gap on Specimens

Info Sheets
SpecimINSIGHT™ - formed through a strategic alliance between Covance and Global Specimen Solutions - puts all of your specimen data in one place, giving you the power to perform in-life study interventions and optimize trial design.
Everything You Wanted to Know About Preclinical ADME and Human AME But Were Afraid to Ask: Part 2 - Regulatory Requirements

Everything You Wanted to Know About Preclinical ADME and Human AME But Were Afraid to Ask: Part 2 - Regulatory Requirements

Videos & Webinars
Part 2: Understanding the Regulatory Requirements. Robert Kochan, PhD, Senior Scientist, Clinical Pharmacology, discusses NRC and FDA regulatory oversight for hAME studies, provides a historical perspective of the regulations affecting hAME macrotracer and microtracer studies, and provides experience and results from the Madison Clinical Research Unit.
Closing the Data Gap on Specimens

Closing the Data Gap on Specimens

Info Sheets
SpecimINSIGHT™ - formed through a strategic alliance between Covance and Global Specimen Solutions - puts all of your specimen data in one place, giving you the power to perform in-life study interventions and optimize trial design.

Let's start a conversation

Contact Us