科文斯现更名为Labcorp药物研发

科文斯现更名为Labcorp药物研发

我们的名称变了,但是我们的使命不变,即继续为您带来先进的药物、器械和诊断突破。

关于我们

推进您的医疗保健事业的源泉

凭借我们在药物研发和诊断方面的综合经验,我们现在比以往任何时候都更加强大。作为一个团结一心的团队,Labcorp药物研发拥有业内首屈一指的科学专长。这一变化代表了我们对客户的持续承诺,同时我们将继续致力于为整个医疗保健行业的患者提供答案。我们很高兴能够为旨在改善健康和挽救生命的更多进步铺平道路。

虚拟研讨会

提高临床试验中的多元化

2021年9月23日星期四
东部夏令时上午10:00 - 下午1:00(纽约)/格林尼治标准时间下午3:00 - 6:00(英国)
线上活动

我们认为,参与临床试验应被视为一种治疗选择,而且与其他利益相关方一样,我们也同意,临床试验可视为“治疗标准与创新治疗的第一个门户”。临床试验如果缺乏弱势族裔的参与,也可能导致医疗保健方面的不平等。Labcorp的目标是帮助克服医疗器械与药物研发中的这一障碍。

荣誉

Frost & Sullivan 2020全球年度CRO公司

祝贺我们全球团队的成员帮助我们为申办方和世界各地的患者做出贡献,并赢得了2020全球年度CRO公司奖。我们致力于帮助申办方进行临床试验、满足不断变化的监管准则、加快研发速度并迅速采纳新技术,从而获此殊荣,我们为此深感自豪。

变革性的临床试验方法

转变临床试验体验,简化药物研发流程

我们超越去中心化临床试验(DCT)的范畴,提供以技术为基础、以患者为中心的无缝企业解决方案。Labcorp现在为DCT提供全面且完全一体化的患者、研究中心和客户体验。

COVID-19

我们共同面对这一切

无论您是在研发COVID-19测定法,预防患者感染COVID-19的疫苗,还是减轻与COVID-19相关的严重免疫反应(细胞因子风暴)的抗病毒药物或疗法,我们都可以与您合作,提供重要的药物研发和诊断服务,以应对这次全球大流行病。

诚聘英才

加入追寻的行列

在Labcorp,我们为关键的健康问题提供解答——因为我们知道的越多,生活就越美好。我们在全世界拥有70,000多名员工,每年为超过1.6亿患者提供服务。凭借这种无与伦比的全球性规模和科学专长,我们在肿瘤学、生物标记物和伴随诊断、疫苗、专业和一般测试、数据分析、虚拟临床试验以及商业化服务等领域推动着无数的创新。我们为造福亿万大众而创新。
 

Labcorp药物研发相关数据

参与2020年所有 50

最畅销药物的研发

帮助研发2020年FDA批准的 100%

肿瘤药物

在2020年获得FDA批准的 87%

的药物的研发中发挥关键作用

帮助在全球 100+

国家研发药物

思想领袖

COVID-19:大流行时期的疫苗创新与安全性

COVID-19:大流行时期的疫苗创新与安全性

博客文章
COVID-19在全球的传播及其对人们身心健康的巨大影响,促使人们以前所未有的速度研发有效的疫苗。通常持续数年的研发流程被压缩为一年或更短的时间。安全性是此过程的重要组成部分,因此我们确定并讨论了有关疫苗研发安全性的若干关键因素和考虑事项。本文概述了我们的见解。
阅读更多
缩小小儿肿瘤药物研发的差距:监管格局和儿童RACE法案

缩小小儿肿瘤药物研发的差距:监管格局和儿童RACE法案

文章
当前的监管环境可以帮助申办者开展涉及儿科肿瘤药物研发的复杂工作,因为监管机构和立法已帮助鼓励、激励甚至要求进行其他适应症的儿科试验。本白皮书简要介绍了儿科癌症治疗的进展情况,概述了监管方面的变化对儿科药物研发领域造成的影响,并为应用当前法规提供了指导,例如专注于儿科肿瘤学的《儿童RACE法案》。这种变化应有助于增强肿瘤药物研发的包容性监管策略。
阅读更多
医疗器材研发:临床前和实验外科解决方案

医疗器材研发:临床前和实验外科解决方案

信息表
医疗器材研发的临床前阶段面临一系列独特的挑战。您需要确定您的器械材料是否安全并且具有生物相容性,以及您的原型是否适合并能发挥您预期的功能。Labcorp医疗器材与诊断研发拥有必要的专业知识和资源,以支持您的临床前工作。与我们的器材研发专家合作,制定最佳的临床前策略。然后,使用您需要的临床前资源来执行您的策略。无论您是探索有前途的设备概念、启动全面的测试计划还是进行单项研究,Labcorp医疗器材与诊断研发都可以帮助您从器材最早的研发阶段就对其进行验证。
阅读更多
以患者为中心的现场报销使入组人数增加了三倍,提高了利益相关方的满意度

以患者为中心的现场报销使入组人数增加了三倍,提高了利益相关方的满意度

文章
一家排名前5的制药公司与我们开展合作,为其自身免疫输注治疗计划提供现场报销管理(FRM)服务。详细了解我们如何在促进入组和保证利益相关方满意度方面发挥关键作用。
阅读更多

订阅并随时掌握最新动态

了解详情

Covance is Now Labcorp Drug Development

Covance is Now Labcorp Drug Development

Our name has changed but our mission remains the same—to continue bringing you advanced drug, device, and diagnostic breakthroughs.

About Us

Your Source for Advancing Healthcare

Leveraging our combined experience in both drug development and diagnostics, we are now stronger than ever. As one united team, Labcorp Drug Development will offer a level of scientific expertise that is unmatched in the industry. This change represents a continued commitment to our clients, and we remain dedicated to unlocking answers for patients across the healthcare continuum. We are excited to pave the way for more advancements to improve health and save lives.

Virtual Symposium

Increasing Diversity in Clinical Trials

Thursday, September 23, 2021
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. EDT (NY) / 3:00 p.m. – 6:00p.m. GMT (UK)
Virtual Event

We believe that clinical trial participation should be embraced as an option for care, and like other stakeholders, we agree that trials are recognized as the “first portal to standard of care and innovative care.” A lack of participation of underrepresented minorities in clinical trials thereby potentially impacts healthcare disparities as well. Labcorp aims to help overcome this hurdle in device and drug development.

Recognition

2020 Global CRO Company of the Year by Frost & Sullivan

Congrats to our global team members for helping us make a difference for our sponsors—and patients around the world – to earn the honor of the 2020 Global CRO Company of the Year Award. We are proud to have earned this recognition through our dedication to helping sponsors navigate clinical trials, meeting changing regulatory guidelines, expediting development and rapidly adopting new technologies. 

A Transformational Approach to Clinical Trials

Transforming the Clinical Trial Experience to Streamline Drug Development Process

We go beyond decentralized clinical trials (DCTs) to deliver seamless tech-enabled, patient-centric enterprise solutions. Labcorp now offers a comprehensive and fully integrated patient, site and customer experience for DCTs.

COVID-19

We're in This Together

Whether you are developing a COVID-19 assay, a vaccine to prevent patients from getting COVID-19, an antiviral or a treatment to mitigate the severe immunological response (cytokine storm) associated with COVID-19, we can partner with you to provide critical drug development and diagnostic services to address the global pandemic.

Careers

Join the Pursuit 

At Labcorp, we deliver answers for crucial health questions—because the more we know, the better life can be. Our more than 70,000 employees across the world reach more than 160 million patients each year. With this unmatched global scale and scientific expertise, we are driving countless innovations in areas including oncology, biomarkers and companion diagnostics, vaccines, specialty and general testing, data analytics, virtual clinical trials and commercialization services. We are innovating for millions. 
 

Labcorp Drug Development By the Numbers

Involved in the development of all 50

of the top selling drugs in 2020

In 2020, helped to develop 100%

of oncology drugs approved by the FDA

Pivotal in the development of 87%

of all drugs approved by the FDA in 2020

Helped develop drugs in 100+

countries around the world

Thought Leadership

COVID-19: Vaccine innovation and safety at pandemic speed

COVID-19: Vaccine innovation and safety at pandemic speed

Blog Posts
The global spread of COVID-19 and its great impact on the health and wellbeing of our population has imposed a race to develop an effective vaccine at unprecedented speed. A development process that usually spans several years is being compressed into one year - or less. Safety is a vital part of this process, and so we identified and discussed several key factors and considerations around safety in vaccine development. This article provides a synopsis of our insights.
Read More
Closing the Gap in Pediatric Oncology Drug Development: The Regulatory Landscape and the RACE for Children Act

Closing the Gap in Pediatric Oncology Drug Development: The Regulatory Landscape and the RACE for Children Act

Articles
The current regulatory environment can help support sponsors with the complex efforts involved in pediatric oncology drug development, as regulatory agencies and legislative acts have helped encourage, incentivize or even require the conduct of pediatric trials in other indications. This white paper provides a brief history of how pediatric cancer treatments have progressed, outlines how regulatory changes have impacted the field of pediatric drug development and provides guidance on applying current regulations, such as the RACE for Children Act, which is focused on pediatric oncology. This change should serve to enhance an inclusive regulatory strategy for oncologic drug development.
Read More
Medical Device Development: Preclinical and Experimental Surgery Solution

Medical Device Development: Preclinical and Experimental Surgery Solution

Info Sheets
The preclinical stage of medical device development comes with a unique set of challenges. You need to determine if your device materials are safe and biologically compatible and whether your prototype will fit and work the way you intended. Labcorp Medical Device and Diagnostic Development has the expertise and the resources to support your preclinical work. Craft the optimal preclinical strategy by collaborating with our device development specialists. Then, access the preclinical resources you need to carry out your strategy. Whether you are exploring a promising device concept, initiating a comprehensive testing plan or conducting a single study, Labcorp Medical Device and Diagnostic Development can help you prove out your device in its earliest stage of development.
Read More
Patient-Centric Field Reimbursement  Quadruples Enrollment, Increases Stakeholder Satisfaction

Patient-Centric Field Reimbursement Quadruples Enrollment, Increases Stakeholder Satisfaction

Articles
A top-5 pharmaceutical company partnered with us to provide field reimbursement management (FRM) services for their autoimmune infusion therapy program. Learn more about how we played a critical role in facilitating enrollment and stakeholder satisfaction.
Read More

Subscribe to stay updated with the latest news

Learn More