临床流式细胞术服务

可扩展的临床流式细胞术利用尖端技术,指导从药物筛选到商业化的疗法和检测方法开发。

联系我们

流式细胞术是一种功能强大且用途广泛的分析技术,用于新药的筛选和研发。拥有丰富经验和流式细胞术专业知识的科学家从早期起便参与其中,帮助确定最合适的检测方法开发和验证策略。有效的现成解决方案可能适合临床项目的某些方面,而新型或高度复杂的流式检测方法经验证可以解决生物标记物相关挑战。

转化生物标记物解决方案(TBS)

TBS提供实验性流式细胞术解决方案,并在灵活的环境中支持复杂检测方法的开发,提供可靠的探索方法,为生物标记物发现指明向前发展的新途径。投资购置仪器以支持使用>18色流式细胞仪和使用Fluidigm Helios CyTOF仪器进行的质谱细胞术进行多重测定。TBS团队帮助无缝过渡到CAP/CLIA或GxP环境,以进行鉴定、方法验证和实施。

布伦特伍德验证中心

在流式细胞术方法开发卓越中心布伦特伍德验证中心开发并验证根据用途定制的流式检测方法。通过支持受体占用、免疫表型和功能测试,我们验证了检测活化标记物、磷酸化蛋白、罕见细胞鉴定(CD34 HSC、PNH、MRD)和凋亡检查点的流式细胞术。

覆盖所有5家中心实验室

徕博科中心实验室全球网络采用了广泛的流式细胞术技术,在该网络中,专门的运营人员、数据分析人员和验证科学家在确保最小的技术差异和产生高质量结果方面发挥着关键作用。仪器包括:

  • FACSCanto™ II
  • FACSLyric™
  • Bio-Rad ZE5

Targeted Cell Isolation - 发挥专业技术,对流式细胞术形成补充

要获得优质的流式细胞术数据,样本处理是起点,因此我们已实施全球标准化的样本分离、纯化和保存程序,以进行下游表型和功能性流式测试。仪器经过认定具备自动化PBMC分离功能 这种自动化流程可提高处理量,并有助于维持冻存的PBMC的最佳活性以及复苏。

徕博科 Targeted Cell Isolation部门提供:

  • PBMC和BMMC分离
  • 洗涤流程
  • CSF和腹水液细胞分离
  • 循环肿瘤DNA分离
  • 免疫磁珠分离

血液病理学家

由经过专业认证、接受过每个平台相关培训的血液病理学家查看并解读流式细胞术结果,包括通过流式细胞术评估白血病、淋巴瘤和浆细胞瘤的微小残留病。


观看短视频,我们的研究员将为您介绍临床流式细胞术测试能力。

主题包括:PI3Kδ特异性小分子抑制剂(IOA-244)对嗜碱性粒细胞脱粒的调节作用以及在符合CAP/CLIA标准的模型中对CLL ERIC MRD流式细胞仪试剂盒进行验证。

让我们开始对话

联系我们

Covance Is Now Labcorp Drug Development

We are one global company innovating for millions – together, continuing to bring you more advanced medical breakthroughs.

Learn More

Flow Cytometry

Scalable flow cytometry solutions and a range of expertise help guide therapies from discovery through commercialization using cutting edge technologies.

Contact Us

Flow cytometry is a powerful and versatile analytical technology used in novel drug discovery and development. Scientists with deep experience and flow cytometry expertise are available early in the process to help determine the most appropriate assay development and validation strategy. An efficient off-the-shelf solution may be appropriate for some parts of a clinical program while novel or highly complex flow assays may be validated to solve biomarker challenges. 

Translational Biomarker Solutions (TBS) 

TBS provides experimental flow cytometry solutions and support for complex assay development in a flexible environment, providing robust exploration that can guide new paths forward in biomarker discovery. Investments in instrumentation support multiplexed assay support using >18 color flow cytometry, and mass cytometry with the Fluidigm Helios CyTOF instrument. The TBS team helps transition seamlessly to a CAP/CLIA or GxP environment for qualification, method validation and implementation.

Brentwood Validation Hub

Fit-for-purpose, custom flow assays are developed and validated at the Brentwood Validation Hub, a center of excellence for flow method development. From supporting receptor occupancy, immunophenotyping and functional testing, we validate flow cytometry assays, detecting activation markers, phospho-proteins, rare cell identification (CD34 HSC, PNH, MRD) and apoptotic checkpoints. 

Flow in all 5 Central Lab Locations

Extensive flow cytometry technologies have been implemented across the global network of Labcorp's central labs, where a dedicated team of operational staff, data analysts and validation scientists play a key role ensuring minimal technical variability and high quality results. Instrumentation includes:

  • FACSCanto™ II
  • FACSLyric™
  • Bio-Rad ZE5

Targeted Cell Isolation – a Complementary Expertise to Flow Cytometry

Sample processing is at the beginning of all good flow cytometry data, so globally standardized procedures have been implemented to isolate, purify and preserve samples for downstream phenotypic and functional flow testing. Instruments are being qualified for automated PBMC isolation. This automated process increases throughput, and helps maintain optimal viability and recovery of cryopreserved PBMCs.

 The Labcorp Targeted Cell Isolation Unit offers:

  • PBMC and BMMC Isolation
  • Wash Procedures
  • CSF and Ascites Fluid Cell Isolation
  • Circulating Tumor DNA Isolation
  • Immuno-Magnetic Bead Isolation

Hematopathologists 

Board certified hematopathologists trained on each available platform review and interpret flow cytometry results, including assessments of minimal residual disease by flow cytometry for leukemias, lymphomas and plasma cell neoplasms.


Listen to staff scientists as they share flow cytometry testing capabilities in these short videos.

Topics include: the modulatory effects of a PI3Kδ specific small molecule inhibitor (IOA-244) on basophil degranulation and validation of CLL ERIC MRD flow cytometry panel in a CAP/CLIA-compliant model.

Let's start a conversation

Contact Us