科文斯现更名为Labcorp Drug Development

作为一家全球性公司,我们致力于为千百万人的福祉共同创新,持续为您带来更先进的医学突破。

了解详情

非临床药理学

一种开展GLP法规安全药理学和早期非GLP药物筛选药理学的综合方法,能够帮助您从药物筛选进入ICH认证阶段。探索针对您的非临床研究的体外和体内心血管(CV)测试以及神经科学(CNS)呼吸和药物滥用倾向责任评估的测试专长。

联系我们

每年完成超过100项研究

跨技术的全球统一平台

一种综合的多学科研究方法

达到ICH要求并降低安全性终点风险

您需要满足ICH核心组合试验研究的法规要求。但是,您自己的业务风险怎么办?对于许多化合物来说,即使清除了ICH障碍,但当您从药物筛选、早期研发,到临床试验研究阶段,您有可能还会面对一系列安全性终点问题。您需要一个增值合作伙伴,帮助识别不安全的化合物,而且时间也必须比以往更早。

在毒理学研究期间访问终点

透过业务风险看安全药理学,您将开始从一个完全不同的角度来看待安全性评估过程。现在,您在毒理学研究期间可以经济地评估您的终点,以作出更好的安全性预测,而且时间也将比以往更早。许多复合物在临床试验阶段都会遇到安全性问题,而其实在非临床试验阶段就有绝佳的机会来预测这些数据,这在长远上将能够为您节省时间和金钱。通过更好地了解并降低分子的药物损耗风险,您就能够使用正确的分子,更有信心地向前推进。重新思考各种可能性,以明显不同的方式开展您的早期安全性评估计划。

让我们开始探讨合作吧

联系我们

Covance Is Now Labcorp Drug Development

We are one global company innovating for millions – together, continuing to bring you more advanced medical breakthroughs.

Learn More

Nonclinical Pharmacology

An integrated approach to GLP regulatory safety pharmacology and early non-GLP discovery pharmacology testing to help you progress from discovery through ICH. Explore testing specializations for in vitro & in vivo cardiovascular (CV) testing as well as neuroscience (CNS) respiratory and drug abuse liability assessments for your nonclinical studies.

Contact Us

More than 100 studies, completed each year

Globally, harmonized platform across technologies

An integrated, multi-disciplinary approach

Meet ICH Requirements & Lower Safety Endpoint Risks 

You need to meet the regulatory requirements of the ICH core battery studies. But what about your own business risks? With many compounds, it’s possible to clear ICH hurdles only to face a host of safety endpoint issues as you advance from discovery, through early development and into clinical study phases. You need a value-added partner to help identify unsafe compounds earlier than ever before.

Access Endpoints During Toxicology Studies 

By looking at safety pharmacology through a business risk lens, you begin to see the process of safety assessment in an entirely different light. Now you can economically assess your endpoints during your toxicology studies to make better safety predictions, earlier than ever before. With many compounds running into safety issues during the clinical phases, there is a great opportunity to anticipate these data in your nonclinical stage, saving you time and money long-term. By better understanding and reducing the risk of drug attrition of your molecule, you are able to progress forward with more confidence — and with the right molecules. Rethink what’s possible and gain a markedly different approach to your early safety assessment regimen.

Let's Start the Conversation

Contact Us