科文斯现更名为Labcorp Drug Development

作为一家全球性公司,我们致力于为千百万人的福祉共同创新,持续为您带来更先进的医学突破。

了解详情

生物分析服务

了解丰富多样的生物分析解决方案。我们药物筛选、非临床和临床领域的生物分析专家将帮助您预测监管挑战,并提供战略解决方案,指导并帮助您更快作出明智的决策。

联系我们

八个全球研究中心支持来自药物筛选、临床前和临床的生物分析项目

开发了超过800种方法,每年通过LC-MS和免疫分析平台分析超过1.4百万样本

超过800名专门的实验室工作人员为您的小分子和大分子项目提供支持

优质数据改善决策、缩短时间

随着您的分子研究在药物研发进程中不断推进,您将需要优质数据以便做出明智决策。作为您的合作伙伴,我们致力于开发最高效、最准确的方法,从而清除障碍并加速您的研发进度。同时,鉴于我们共同面对的时间压力,我们的高吞吐量和可在全球转移的方法能够让您更快作出决策。

专职生物分析服务科研人员结合最新技术。

您的药物研发项目需要通过法规审批才能朝着下一个里程碑迈进。我们的科研人员不仅熟悉监管程序,还会对法规方面的重要讨论积极提出意见。凭借在全球生物分析界的领导地位,我们的科研人员通过亲身参与而塑造当今不断变化的法规环境。我们拥有您需要的法规知识,并将帮助您提出适当的问题,让您的项目不偏离正轨。在我们与您合作生成优质结果的过程中,我们在AB Sciex、Waters®、Hamilton Star®、Watson Plus™、Gyros™、BioPlex®、MSD和ELISA等最新生物分析平台方面所拥有的专业知识将为您的分子研发提供所需信息。

详细了解我们广泛的生物分析能力、实力、合规性和沟通方式如何有助于快速提供优质数据,从而使您的项目向前推进。 下载我们的生物分析能力简介(PDF)

整合中心实验室服务,获得更深刻的分析

快速为您提供重要洞见能够让您更快作出明智决策。当结合使用我们的生物分析服务与市场领先的中心实验室服务时,数据递交速度最高可加快50%,同时还能减少人口统计样本差异,免除实验室之间的运送费用。

让我们开始对话

联系我们

Covance Is Now Labcorp Drug Development

We are one global company innovating for millions – together, continuing to bring you more advanced medical breakthroughs.

Learn More

Bioanalytical Services

Discover expanded bioanalysis solutions. Our bioanalytical experts from discovery, nonclinical and clinical will help you anticipate regulatory challenges and offer strategic solutions to guide and enable you to make informed decisions faster.

Contact Us

Eight global sites supporting bioanalytical programs from discovery, preclinical and clinical

800+ methods developed and 1.4M+ samples analyzed annually across LC-MS and immunoanalytical platforms

800+ dedicated laboratory staff members to support your small and large molecule programs

Quality data. Better decisions. Less time.

As you advance your molecule through the drug development continuum, you’ll need quality data to make well-informed decisions. As your partner, we work to develop the most efficient and accurate methods, removing barriers and speeding your development timeline. And, given the time pressures we all face, our high-throughput and globally transferable methods enable you to make decisions faster.

Dedicated bioanalytical services scientists armed with the latest technology.

Your drug development programs need regulatory approval to move on to the next milestone. Our scientists aren’t just familiar with the regulatory process; they are active contributors to key regulatory discussions. With leadership roles in the Global Bioanalytical Consortium, our scientists participate to help shape today’s changing regulatory environment. We have the regulatory expertise you need and will help you ask the right questions to keep your program on track. Specific knowledge of the latest bioanalytical platforms such as AB Sciex, Waters®, Hamilton Star®, Watson Plus™, Gyros™, BioPlex®, MSD and ELISA help inform your molecule’s development as we partner with you to generate high-quality results.

 Learn more about our extensive bioanalysis capabilities, capacity, compliance and communication to quickly deliver quality data to move your program forward. Download our Bioanalytical Capabilities Profile (PDF).

Central Laboratory Services integration for enhanced insights.

Providing you with key insights more quickly enables you to make informed decisions faster. When you integrate our bioanalysis services with our market-leading Central Laboratory Services, you’ll increase data delivery speed by up to 50%, reduce sample demographic discrepancies and eliminate lab-to-lab shipment fees.

Let's start a conversation

Contact Us